Ashes Swept Playlist

Spoiler warning! Proceed with caution!


01. Wait by M83
(Synda May at the beginning of the story)

02. The Funeral by Band of Horses
(Emerin’s funeral)

03. Monsters by Conner Youngblood
(Synda May, three years later)

04. Home by Gabrielle Aplin
(Synda May, plotting escape)

05. Shatter Me by Lindsey Stirling feat. Lzzy Hale
(Synda May dances with Everton at the Masked Gala)

06. Step Out by Jose Gonzalez
(Synda May escapes into the tractlands)

07. Fire and the Flood by Vance Joy
(Synda May and Wilken)

08. The Lightning Strike by Snow Patrol
(Everton and Synda May in Astor)

09. All I Want by Kodaline
(Wilken shows up at Ivey Town)

10. Opus 36 – Dustin O’Halloran
(Synda May at the Palace of the Magistrates)

11. Broad Shouldered Beasts – Mumford and Sons
(Synda May and Everton, struggling)

12. Demons by Imagine Dragons
(Everton letting Synda May go)

13. Bird Set Free by Sia
(Synda May back at Ivey Estate)

14. This Love – Ryan Adams
(Will arrives at Ivey Estate)

15. Change of Time by Josh Ritter
(Will and Synda May together)